WWE UK Championship Competitors

WWE is holding a 16-man tournament to crown a United Kingdom Championship in January of 2017. A full list of the competitors has been published for the event, which will take place January 14 and 15 on WWE Network. Two of the men on the list will be alternates.

The competitors are:

Trent Seven
Pete Dunne
Tyler Bate
Tyson T-Bone
Jordan Devlin
Roy Johnson
Joseph Connors
HC Dyer
Jack Starz
Sam Gradwell
James Drake
Dan Moloney
Chris Tyler
Saxton Huxley
Ringo Ryan
Tiger Ali


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s